Coldplay Releases Two New Songs from “Every Teardrop is a Waterfall” EP

After releasing their first single, “Every Teardrop is a Waterfall” from their EP of the same name, Coldplay has decided to stream two more of their new songs!

The two songs, “Major Minus” and “Moving to Mars”, were released on the band’s official website late last night.  Check them out below, and let us know what you think of the new Coldplay sound! (Personally “Moving to Mars” is my favorite…sounds like a mix of “X&Y” and “Mad World”)

The “Every Teardrop is a Waterfall” EP will be released on iTunes this Sunday, June 26th.

Coldplay Pays Tribute to Amy Winehouse with “Rehab/Fix You” Medley. It’s Beautiful

All HARRY POTTER DVDs Pulled From Shelves By December

VIDEO: Watch Coldplay’s “Fight For Your Right” Tribute to Adam Yauch, Among Other Tributes

VIDEO: THE DARK KNIGHT RISES Trailer Officially Online!